Zentrales Managment

Eidgenössische Anstalt für Wasserversorgung, Abwasserreinigung und Gewässerschutz (Eawag)
Überlandstrasse 133
8600 Dübendorf
Email: seewandel@seewandel.org

PD Dr. Piet Spaak
Aquatische Ökologie
Tel.: +41 (0)58 765 5617
Email: seewandel@seewandel.org

Dr. Josephine Alexander
Tel.: +41 (0)58 765 6885
Email: seewandel@seewandel.org

Arianne Maniglia
Tel.: +41 (0)58 765 5132
Email: seewandel@seewandel.org

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google